Haldane Middle School Honor Roll (Second Quarter)

Principal’s List

Grade 8 – Blake Bolte,, Mia DiLello, Eden Feinstein, Stefano Hammond, Rowan Locascio McLaughlin, Matthew McCoy, Stephen Robinson, Katie Shields, Meghan Tomann, Liliana Westerhuis.

Grade 7 – Julian Ambrose, Samuel Bates, Kate Bolte, Beatrice Corio, Isabella Crofts, Aleksander Danilov, Celia Drury, Owen Edelson, Ryan Eng-Wong, Megan Ferreira, Sara Ferreira, Aoife Fortuna, Niamh Fortuna, Elliott Goldberg, Jack Gordineer, Amanda Johanson, Matthew Junjulas, John Kisslinger, Madeleine Knox, Rowen Kuzminski, Kate Meisner, Mary Mikalsen, Helen Nicholls, Mairead O’Hara, John Perricone, John Peters, Daniel Phillips, Sadie Remillard, Sophie Sabin, Isa Schmidt, Walker Tinsley, Jackson Twoguns, Liv Villella, Jillian Weinpahl.

Grade 6 – Vanja Booth, Grace Bradley, Liliana Cappello, Quinlynn Carmicino, Frankie DiGiglio, Luca DiLello, Maggie Gordineer, Jeremy Hall, Ivy Heydt-Benjamin, Madeleine Hutz, Mary Junjulas, Amelia Kupper, Elaine Llewellyn, Trajan McCarthy, Camilla McDaniel, Ella Mekeel, Matthew Nachamkin, Ellen O’Hara, Percy Parker, Eloise Pearsall, Simon Pieza, Ruby Poses, Julie Shields, Emily Tomann, Isabella Tomizawa-Rincon, Ryan Van Tassel.

High Honor Roll

Grade 8 – Ella Ashburn, Maya Beck, Katrine Buslovich, Owen Carmicino, Helen Chiera, Madison Chiera, Shea DeCaro, Antoinette deMartine, Kyle Frommer, Bianca Harmancin, Ryan Irwin, Jaclyn Landolfi, Mazzie Maxwell, Joia McKelvey, Maya Osborn, Luke Parrella, Sophia Scanga, Molly Siegel, Robert Viggiano. 

Grade 7 – Edward Bauer, William Bradley, Zachary Cannova, Carmela Cofini, Quentin Conrey, Paolo Coumans, Megan Farrell, Raunaq Kapoor, Charlie Keegan, August Lee, Liam Mooney, Kaelyn Powlis, Lola Ritell, Thomas Rockett, Josephine Jarmusch Russell, Roy Smith, Sean Spruck, Thomas Tucker, Conrad White.

Grade 6 – Scott Bailey Jr., Lily Benson, Alissa Buslovich, Alexandra Busselle, William Busselle, Delaney Corless, Colin Delabie, William Denehy, Oscar Donahue, Liam Gaugler, Evan Giachinta, Emily Gilleo, Clement Grossman, Zachary Harris, Finola Kiter,  Ronan Kiter, Lola Mahoney, Jacqueline Muth, Henry O’Neil, Dylan Rucker, Peter Ruggiero, Keira Russell, Dashiell Santelmann, Iain Starr, Nicholas Stathos, Mackenzie Warren.

Honor Roll

Grade 8 – Hannah Benson, Giancarlo Carone, Michael Covelli, Patrick DiNardo, Kimberly Edge, William Etta, Kyle Frommer, Soren Holmbo, Rose LaBarbera, Camille Maglio, Ryan Merritt, Sydnee Monroe, Emilia Osborn, Jesse Osterfeld, Per Sandlund, Marisa Scanga, Evan Tighe,  Karena Weinpahl.

Grade 7 – Jesse Hagen, Ella Hotaling, Albina McFadden, Fiona Shanahan, Andreia Meneses-Vasconcelos.

Grade 6 – Carley Allen, Hannah Bissinger,  Julian Hanna, Connery Hart, Sarah Jones, Olivia Knox, Erris Maguire,  Viadislav Saban, Olivia Scanga, Jesse Tippett.

Did you find this article useful or informative? Please consider a donation to support our work. Even $5 a month, charged automatically to your credit card, would be terrific. We are able to provide this website and our weekly print paper free to the community -- and pay our writers, photographers and editors for their hard work -- because of the generosity of readers like you.

What Do You Think?

The Current welcomes comments on its coverage and local issues. Submissions are selected by the editor to provide a variety of opinions and voices, and all are subject to editing for accuracy, clarity and length. We ask that writers remain civil and avoid personal attacks. Submissions must include your first and last name (no pseudonyms), as well as a valid email address. Please allow up to 24 hours for an approved submission to be posted. All online comments may also appear in print.

Your email address will not be published.