Beacon Spring Varsity Sports (Home Games)

Lenny Torres

Baseball

April 3 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Walter Panas
April 10 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Albertus Magnus
April 19 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Hendrick Hudson
April 25 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Poughkeepsie
May 3 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Peekskill
May 7 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Lakeland
May 8 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Lourdes

Softball

Nanuet 8, Beacon 0
Brewster 21, Beacon 0
April 3 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Harrison
April 11 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Lourdes
April 17 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Poughkeepsie
April 20-21 Dawg Fest Tournament
April 23 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Haldane
April 30 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Ossining
May 1 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Hendrick Hudson
May 9 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Peekskill
May 10 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Ossining

Madison Scarchilli

Girls’ Lacrosse

Rye Neck 15, Beacon 6
April 4 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Yonkers
April 5 (Thurs.) 4:15 p.m. Roosevelt
April 18 (Wed.) 4:15 p.m. Rye Neck
April 19 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Eastchester
May 1 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Lourdes
May 3 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Hendrick Hudson
May 10 (Thurs.) 4:45 p.m. Sleepy Hollow

Track & Field

April 4 (Wed.) 4 p.m. @ Hendrick Hudson
April 9 (Mon.) 4:15 p.m. Poughkeepsie/Lourdes
April 14 (Sat.) 9 a.m. @ Cornwall
April 20 (Fri.) 4:15 p.m. @ Wallkill
April 23 (Mon.) 4:15 p.m. Peekskill
April 26 (Thurs.) 3:30 p.m. Jumpfest
April 17 (Tues.) 4:15 p.m. Peekskill/Hudson
May 2 (Wed.) 4:15 p.m.League Meet
May 5 (Sat.) 9 a.m. @ Hyde Park

Boys’ Golf

April 9 (Mon.) 4 p.m. Hendrick Hudson
April 17 (Tues.) 4 p.m. Sleepy Hollow
April 24 (Tues.) 4 p.m. Pawling
May 8 (Tues.) 3:30 p.m. Lourdes
May 14 (Mon.) 4 p.m. Putnam Valley
May 15 (Tues.) 4 p.m North Salem

Matt Wyant

Girls’ Golf

April 12 (Thurs.) 3:30 p.m. Wappingers

Boys’ Tennis

April 5 (Thurs.) 4:15 p.m. John Jay East Fishkill
April 9 (Mon.) 4:15 & 5:30 p.m. Somers
April 11 (Wed.) 4:15 p.m. Lakeland
April 12 (Thurs.) 4:15 p.m. Carmel
April 18 (Wed.) 4:15 p.m. Walter Panas
April 19 (Thurs.) 4:15 p.m. Mahopac
April 23 (Mon.) 4:15 p.m. Hendrick Hudson
May 2 (Wed.) 4:15 p.m. Lourdes
May 7 (Mon.) 4:15 p.m. Brewster

*Schedules subject to change

Did you find this article useful or informative? Please consider a donation to support our work. Even $5 a month, charged automatically to your credit card, would be terrific. We are able to provide this website and our weekly print paper free to the community -- and pay our writers, photographers and editors for their hard work -- because of the generosity of readers like you.

What Do You Think?

The Current welcomes comments on its coverage and local issues. Submissions are selected by the editor to provide a variety of opinions and voices, and all are subject to editing for accuracy, clarity and length. We ask that writers remain civil and avoid personal attacks. Submissions must include your first and last name (no pseudonyms), as well as a valid email address. Please allow up to 24 hours for an approved submission to be posted. All online comments may also appear in print.

Your email address will not be published.